To contact us:

AFSA Board of Directors

Board of Directors for the

Agricultural and Food Sciences Academy

  • Al Anderson, Cenex Harvest States

  • Theresa Bachmeier, (Clerk). Agriliance

  • Gary Beil, MN Crop Improvement Assn.

  • Dave Johnson, MN Agri-Growth Council

  • Dr. Robert Jones, (Chair), UofM Provost Office

  • Ron Olson, General Mills

  • Steve Pooch, (Treasurer), MN State Fair

One from an education area to be announced

  • Bob Ness,  State Representative

  • Dallas Sams, State Senator

Ex-Officio Directors

Phone: 651-415-5370

Fax: 651-917-9637


Agriculture & Food Sciences Academy

Capitol View Center

70 West County Road B

Little Canada  MN  55117

Academy Home  | Academy  Mission | Message from the Principal  | AFSA Calendar | AFSA Board of Directors | AFSA Minutes  | Press Releases | AFSA Links | Information  | Application Form

Brian Ingvalson, Principal